Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Zalkin

Zalkin Americas: 1-877-549-3301
Zalkin France: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Find a Sales Representative »

Zalkin Europe
34 Rue des Coudréaux - CS 30018
92505 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex
France
Phone: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Headquarters - Plant
3, Route André Zalkin
27390 Montreuil l'Argillé
France
Phone: +33 2 32 47 37 27

Monday - Friday
Mornings 8am - 12:00pm
Afternoons 1:15pm to 5:30pm

Zalkin Americas
1965 Statham Drive
Statham, GA 30666-1822
United States
Phone: +1-706-549-3300 (Toll-Free: +1-877-549-3301)
After Hours Emergency Assistance: +1-706-549-3300 ext. 5

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm EST

Sales Reps

Rémi Jallade Sales Director
EMEA
Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 10
remi.jallade@zalkin.fr
Franck Vidal VP Sales & Marketing
North and South America
Direct: (706) 410-0912
Franck.Vidal@ProMachBuilt.com
Bernard Stroobant Area Sales Manager
Asia, Pacific, The Netherlands and Dutch-speaking Belgium
Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 05
bernard.stroobant@zalkin.fr
Andy Monroe VP Business Development
North American Strategic Accounts and Filler OEMs
Direct: (706) 549-3300, x156
Andy.Monroe@ProMachBuilt.com
Alain Bricogne Area Sales Manager
France, French-speaking Belgium and Switzerland
Direct: + 33 1 41 39 03 09
alain.bricogne@zalkin.fr
Colin Cross Regional Sales Manager
AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, NV, NE, ND, NM, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY
Direct: (510) 340-0297
Colin.Cross@ProMachBuilt.com
Pierre-Henri Vaugrante Area Sales Manager
France - French OEMs - Roxane/Crystal Geyser group
Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 08
pierre-henri.vaugrante@zalkin.fr
Juan Gil Regional Sales Manager
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, Caribbean
Direct: (706) 549-3300, x135
Juan.Gil@ProMachBuilt.com
Kévin Iscayes Area Sales Manager
South France, North Africa and Greece
Direct: +33 6 37 67 54 63
kevin.iscayes@zalkin.fr
Tucker Scofield Regional Sales Manager
CT, DE, IN, IA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VT, VA, WV; IN IA KY MI, WI, CANADA
Direct: (706) 549-3300, x197
Tucker.Scofield@ProMachBuilt.com
Bertrand Voinier Area Sales Manager
UK - Scandinavia - Eastern Europe - South Africa
Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 06
bertrand.voinier@zalkin.fr
Federico Arroyo Director Comercial México y Centroamérica
Mexico and Central America
Direct: +52 442 242 1789
Federico.Arroyo@ProMachBuilt.com
Thomas Bichon Area Sales Manager
Germany, German speaking Switzerland
Direct: + 33 2 32 47 37 00
thomas.bichon@zalkin.fr
Edvino Oestreicher Business Development Manager
Brazil
Direct: +55 11 99330-1870
Edvino.Oestreicher@ProMachBuilt.com
Jad Haddad Director, Sales & Marketing
Middle East, Africa, Western Asia
Direct: +97 1451 46691
jad.haddad@promachbuilt.com
Philippe Chauvet Insides Sales
Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 14
philippe.chauvet@zalkin.fr
Laure Forestier Insides Sales
Direct: +33 2 32 47 37 12
laure.forestier@zalkin.fr
Céline Petrov Insides Sales
Direct: +33 2 76 41 03 27
celine.petrov@zalkin.fr