Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Zalkin

Zalkin Americas: 1-877-549-3301
Zalkin France: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Find a Sales Representative »

Zalkin Europe
34 Rue des Coudréaux - CS 30018
92505 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex
France
Phone: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Headquarters - Plant
3, Route André Zalkin
27390 Montreuil l'Argillé
France
Phone: +33 2 32 47 37 27
Hotline: +33 2 32 47 37 25

Monday - Friday
Mornings 8am - 12:00pm
Afternoons 1:15pm to 5:30pm

Zalkin Americas
1965 Statham Drive
Statham, GA 30666-1822
United States
Phone: +1-706-549-3300 (Toll-Free: +1-877-549-3301)
After Hours Emergency Assistance: +1-706-549-3300 ext. 5

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm EST

Sales Reps

Christophe Delpech headshot
Christophe Delpech Global Sales Director
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia

Direct: +33 2 32 47 37 27
Mobile: +33 7 84 41 46 43
christophe.delpech@zalkin.fr
Luis Felipe Gonzalez headshot
Luis Felipe Gonzalez VP of Sales
North & South America

Direct: 706-549-8171
Mobile: +52 55 4251 6848
LuisFelipe.Gonzalez@promachbuilt.com
Rémi Jallade headshot
Rémi Jallade OEM and Business Development Director
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 10
remi.jallade@zalkin.fr
Andy Monroe headshot
Andy Monroe VP Business Development
North American Strategic Accounts and Filler OEMs

Direct: +1 (706) 549-3300, x156
Andy.Monroe@ProMachBuilt.com
Bertrand Voinier headshot
Bertrand Voinier Area Sales Manager
Unilever, Pernod-Ricard, Diageo, Hennessy - UK , Eastern Europe, Israel, South Africa

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 06
bertrand.voinier@zalkin.fr
Jason Bentley headshot
Jason Bentley Regional Sales Manager
South East

Direct: +1 (706) 549-3300 x138
Jason.Bentley@ProMachBuilt.com
Eric Pitte headshot
Eric Pitte OEM Business Development

Mobile: + 33 7 88 41 15 66
eric.pitte@zalkin.fr
Brian Belardinelli headshot
Brian Belardinelli Regional Sales Manager
Central Region (IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, MI, WI)

Mobile: +1 (630) 995-1711
Brian.Belardinelli@ProMachBuilt.com
Pierre Wattiez headshot
Pierre Wattiez Area Sales Manager
Sources Alma / P&G / Nestlé Waters / North France, French-speaking Belgium and Switzerland, Luxemburg

Mobile: +33 6 48 79 51 18
pierre.wattiez@zalkin.fr
Kevin Martin headshot
Kevin Martin Regional Sales Manager
North East and Canada

Mobile: +1 (470) 596-5344
Kevin.Martin@ProMachBuilt.com
Kévin Iscayes headshot
Kévin Iscayes Area Sales Manager
Danone / South France / North Africa / Turkey / Greece

Mobile: +33 6 37 67 54 63
kevin.iscayes@zalkin.fr
Chris Beighley headshot
Chris Beighley Regional Sales Manager
Western Region

Mobile: +1 (949) 447-4685
Christopher.Beighley@promachbuilt.com
Juan Gil headshot
Juan Gil Area Sales Manager
Spain / Portugal

Direct: +33 2 32 47 37 27
juan.gil@zalkin.fr
Federico Arroyo headshot
Federico Arroyo Director Comercial México y Centroamérica
Mexico and Central America

Direct: +52 442 242 1789
Federico.Arroyo@ProMachBuilt.com
Céline Petrov headshot
Céline Petrov Area Sales Manager
Nestle, Lactalis, Monin, L'Oréal / Egypt / Scandinavia

Direct: +33 2 76 41 03 27
celine.petrov@zalkin.fr
Alexandre Cappelle Area Sales Manager
Germany, The Netherlands, Austria, Switzerland, Flanders

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 04
Mobile: +33 6 78 56 93 71
alexandre.cappelle@zalkin.fr
Laure Forestier headshot
Laure Forestier Global Sales Support

Direct: +33 2 32 47 37 12
laure.forestier@zalkin.fr