Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Zalkin

Zalkin Americas: 1-877-549-3301
Zalkin France: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Find a Sales Representative »

Zalkin Europe
34 Rue des Coudréaux - CS 30018
92505 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex
France
Phone: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Headquarters - Plant
3, Route André Zalkin
27390 Montreuil l'Argillé
France
Phone: +33 2 32 47 37 27

Monday - Friday
Mornings 8am - 12:00pm
Afternoons 1:15pm to 5:30pm

Zalkin Americas
1965 Statham Drive
Statham, GA 30666-1822
United States
Phone: +1-706-549-3300 (Toll-Free: +1-877-549-3301)
After Hours Emergency Assistance: +1-706-549-3300 ext. 5

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm EST

Sales Reps

Rémi Jallade headshot
Rémi Jallade Sales Director
Europe, Middle East, Africa, Asia

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 10
remi.jallade@zalkin.fr
Andy Monroe headshot
Andy Monroe VP Business Development
North American Strategic Accounts and Filler OEMs

Direct: +1 (706) 549-3300, x156
Andy.Monroe@ProMachBuilt.com
Bertrand Voinier headshot
Bertrand Voinier Area Sales Manager
UK - Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, South Africa

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 06
bertrand.voinier@zalkin.fr
Thomas Bichon headshot
Thomas Bichon Area Sales Manager
Germany, German speaking Switzerland, The Netherlands and Dutch-speaking Belgium

Direct: + 33 2 32 47 37 00
thomas.bichon@zalkin.fr
Jean-Pierre Guiberteau headshot
Jean-Pierre Guiberteau Area Sales Manager
Asia & Pacific

Direct: +66 81 375 7905
jean-pierre.guiberteau@zalkin.fr
Colin Cross headshot
Colin Cross Regional Sales Manager
AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Mobile: +1 (510) 340-0297
Colin.Cross@ProMachBuilt.com
Pierre-Henri Vaugrante headshot
Pierre-Henri Vaugrante Area Sales Manager
France - French OEMs - Sources Alma/Crystal Geyser group

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 08
pierre-henri.vaugrante@zalkin.fr
Jason Bentley headshot
Jason Bentley Regional Sales Manager
North East & South East & Canada

Direct: +1 (706) 549-3300 x138
Jason.Bentley@ProMachBuilt.com
Kévin Iscayes headshot
Kévin Iscayes Area Sales Manager
South France, North Africa and Greece

Mobile: +33 6 37 67 54 63
kevin.iscayes@zalkin.fr
Brian Belardinelli headshot
Brian Belardinelli Regional Sales Manager
IA, IL, IN, KS, MN, MO, MI, WI

Mobile: +1 (630) 995-1711
Brian.Belardinelli@ProMachBuilt.com
Pierre Wattiez headshot
Pierre Wattiez Area Sales Manager
North France, French-speaking Belgium and Switzerland, Luxemburg

Mobile: +33 6 48 79 51 18
pierre.wattiez@zalkin.fr
Federico Arroyo headshot
Federico Arroyo Director Comercial México y Centroamérica
Mexico and Central America

Direct: +52 442 242 1789
Federico.Arroyo@ProMachBuilt.com
Layth Obeidat headshot
Layth Obeidat European Sales Manager

Mobile: +39 346 859 6449
Layth.Obeidat@ProMachBuilt.com
Edvino Oestreicher headshot
Edvino Oestreicher Business Development Manager
Brazil

Mobile: +55 11 99330-1870
Edvino.Oestreicher@ProMachBuilt.com
Laure Forestier headshot
Laure Forestier Insides Sales

Direct: +33 2 32 47 37 12
laure.forestier@zalkin.fr
Céline Petrov headshot
Céline Petrov Inside Sales

Direct: +33 2 76 41 03 27
celine.petrov@zalkin.fr
Eric Pitte headshot
Eric Pitte OEM Business Development

Mobile: + 33 7 88 41 15 66
eric.pitte@zalkin.fr