Contact us with any of your concerns, questions or comments through this form.

Contact Zalkin

Zalkin Americas: 1-877-549-3301
Zalkin France: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Find a Sales Representative »

Zalkin Europe
34 Rue des Coudréaux - CS 30018
92505 Rueil-Malmaison Cedex
France
Phone: +33 1 41 39 03 04

Headquarters - Plant
3, Route André Zalkin
27390 Montreuil l'Argillé
France
Phone: +33 2 32 47 37 27

Monday - Friday
Mornings 8am - 12:00pm
Afternoons 1:15pm to 5:30pm

Zalkin Americas
1965 Statham Drive
Statham, GA 30666-1822
United States
Phone: +1-706-549-3300 (Toll-Free: +1-877-549-3301)
After Hours Emergency Assistance: +1-706-549-3300 ext. 5

Monday - Friday
8am - 5pm EST

Sales Reps

Rémi Jallade headshot
Rémi Jallade Sales Director
Europe, Middle East, Africa

Direct: +33 1 41 39 03 10
remi.jallade@zalkin.fr
Franck Vidal headshot
Franck Vidal VP Sales & Marketing
North & South America

Mobile: +1 (706) 410-0912
Franck.Vidal@ProMachBuilt.com
Bertrand Voinier headshot
Bertrand Voinier Area Sales Manager
UK - Scandinavia, Eastern Europe, South Africa

Mobile: +33 1 41 39 03 06
bertrand.voinier@zalkin.fr
Andy Monroe headshot
Andy Monroe VP Business Development
North American Strategic Accounts and Filler OEMs

Mobile: +1 : (706) 549-3300, x156
Andy.Monroe@ProMachBuilt.com
Thomas Bichon headshot
Thomas Bichon Area Sales Manager
Germany, German speaking Switzerland, The Netherlands and Dutch-speaking Belgium

Mobile: + 33 2 32 47 37 00
thomas.bichon@zalkin.fr
Juan Gil headshot
Juan Gil Regional Sales Manager
AL, AR, FL, GA, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, Caribbean

Mobile: +1 (706) 549-3300, x135
Juan.Gil@ProMachBuilt.com
Alain Bricogne headshot
Alain Bricogne Area Sales Manager
France, French-speaking Belgium and Switzerland

Mobile: + 33 1 41 39 03 09
alain.bricogne@zalkin.fr
Colin Cross headshot
Colin Cross Regional Sales Manager
AZ, CA, CO, HI, ID, KS, MT, ND, NE, NM, NV, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Mobile: +1 (510) 340-0297
Colin.Cross@ProMachBuilt.com
Kévin Iscayes headshot
Kévin Iscayes Area Sales Manager
South France, North Africa and Greece

Mobile: +33 6 37 67 54 63
+33 6 37 67 54 63
Tucker Scofield headshot
Tucker Scofield Regional Sales Manager
CT, DE, IN, IA, KY, MA, MD, ME, MI, MN, MO, NH, NJ, NY, OH, PA, RI, VA, VT, WI, WV, Canada

Mobile: +1 (706) 549-3300, x197
Tucker.Scofield@ProMachBuilt.com
Edvino Oestreicher headshot
Edvino Oestreicher Business Development Manager
Brazil

Mobile: +55 11 99330-1870
Edvino.Oestreicher@ProMachBuilt.com
Federico Arroyo headshot
Federico Arroyo Director Comercial México y Centroamérica
Mexico and Central America

Mobile: +52 442 242 1789
Federico.Arroyo@ProMachBuilt.com
Pierre-Henri Vaugrante headshot
Pierre-Henri Vaugrante Area Sales Manager
North France, French-speaking Belgium and Switzerland, Luxemburg

Mobile: +33 1 41 39 03 08
pierre-henri.vaugrante@zalkin.fr
Jad Haddad headshot
Jad Haddad Director, Sales & Marketing
Middle East, Africa, Western Asia

Mobile: +97 1451 46691
jad.haddad@promachbuilt.com
Pierre Wattiez headshot
Pierre Wattiez Area Sales Manager
North France, French-speaking Belgium and Switzerland, Luxembourg

Mobile: +33 6 48 79 51 18
pierre.wattiez@zalkin.fr
Philippe Chauvet headshot
Philippe Chauvet Insides Sales

Mobile: +33 1 41 39 03 14
philippe.chauvet@zalkin.fr
Laure Forestier headshot
Laure Forestier Insides Sales
Inside Sales

Mobile: +33 2 32 47 37 12
laure.forestier@zalkin.fr
Céline Petrov headshot
Céline Petrov Inside Sales
Inside Sales

Mobile: +33 2 76 41 03 27
celine.petrov@zalkin.fr